• Bobby Caldwell - What You Won't Do For Love

    Paroles

    What you won't do

    I guess you wonder where I've been
    I searched to find a love within
    I came back to let you know
    Got a thing for you and I can't let go

    My friends wonder what is wrong with me
    Well, I'm in a daze from your love, you see
    I came back to let you know
    Got a thing for you and I can't let go

    Some people go around the world for love
    And they may never find what they dream of
    What you won't do, you do for love

    You tried everything but you don't give up
    In my world only you make me do
    For love what I would not do

    My friends wonder what is wrong with me
    Well, I'm in a daze from your love, you see
    I came back to let you know
    Got a thing for you and I can't let go

    I know I only want the best, it's true
    I can't believe the things I do for you
    What you won't do, you do for love

    You've tried everything but you won't give up
    In my world, only you make me do
    For love what I would not do

    Make me do for love what I would not do
    Make me do for love what I would not do
    Make me do for love what I would not do

    « Steve Reich - Different TrainsMetallica - Master of puppets »

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :