• Heavenly - The Power and Fury

    Paroles

    So we are the unbelievers
    That time faded our smiles
    Bloody memories are crawling on my way
    Just follow me you unbelievers
    We have a hard life
    Late into the night the nightmares are
    invading our sides

    I will set the world on fire
    To scream my suffering
    I am wasted by the loneliness and grief

    [Pre-Chorus:]
    In the past I've made my choice
    Now I'm lost eternally, once and for all
    Something dark and strange is reigning in the air
    Something bad is calling me so far away
    Beyond belief, I tasted life high and low
    I am out of place here or everywhere
    Don't waste away

    [Chorus:]
    Cling to your dreams, as long as you have time
    Cause you can't start all over again
    Day after day we are getting closer to the end
    I know you can find, a peaceful way out
    Touch the sky and feel, feel the power and fury

    [Solo: Olivier / Charley / Charley]

    I'm still bleeding, mending my way
    All alone with my soul
    Bring back old memories
    Life is a game, play with it or die
    All depend on our choices
    Don't miss the victory.

    « Maki Otsuki - Memories

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :